Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Fantastic service!! Went in because air was low on tires and couldn’t find a gas station in the area with a working pump. They took me immediately and fixed the pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Customer service is excellent I really enjoy taking my vehicle to this location. There prompt and delivered very efficient to my services. Service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great professional and knowledgeable staff. They offered a service van to take me home while my car was being service. I didn't experience any hidden fees. The staff was upfront on all prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Faced with an emergency, my wife and I received exceptional service from Bob Bertnick and the service department at Amato Nissan. While driving home on I-43 North, after picking up our dogs at our vet. a piece of debris on the road shredded our car's left front tire. Exiting at Hampton Avenue, the nearest car service department was Amato Nissan. Even though we were driving a Subaru, Bob immediately came to our assistance. He had one of the service department's mechanics replace the shredded tire with the car's spare and provided us with the information needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Car needed rear suspension work , called parts dept for quote on parts, was told to call service department because it's a warranty issue . Service dept got me in immediately. Car was in and out in 6 hours. Excellent fast prompt service. Would definitely recommend 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I purchased my vehicle last year and I haven’t had any problems with John Amato Nissan. Every time I go there I’m waited on in a timely matter. They make you aware of everything as far as what they’re doing(maintenance) step by step to ensure the best service. Everyone is so friendly. I would recommend friends to go there and purchase their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I have been going to John Amato Nissan for several years, never a bad experience. The people in the Service department are professional, helpful and honest. I have a Hyundai that was purchased at John Amato Hyundai, when it was time to get my son a car, we purchased a Nissan from John Amato Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I recommend John Amato Nissan.. I give it a five star..Marlon Loving is an overall great and humble guy. He's the salesman to help you in your decision of purchasing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Ben Bonesho at Nissan Milwaukee is so professional and helpful. As soon as we are ready to purchase, he's our guy. He knows his stuff and is anxious to match the customer with the correct product and the best deal. Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I recommend John Amato Nissan in Milwaukee. I give you all 5 stars. Salesman Marlon Loving is a great guy and salesman. When you’re looking for a car go see Salesman Marlon Loving in Milwaukee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I really wanna say a thank you to Marlon Loving for being patient with me in finding a new car after my car accident. Your the best salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Upon arrival I was greeted by salesman Marlon Loving who walked me through the process of getting my oil changed and receiving an estimate for auto body damage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Marlon Loving helped me out from start to finish. He made sure that I had a great experience and found the right vehicle for me in no time. He addressed my issues and I drove off the lot with a 2016 Nissan Pathfinder. I was at David's Hobb Honda and was treated like I wasn't worth their time. It took over week to get back to me about financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Team was very helpful, and gave me confidence when I didn’t have confidence. They assisted me through everything and didn’t pressure me. I appreciate being treated like family instead of a number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I have used John Amato for all my service needs, including the collision center for an accident with a deer. I have always received prompt, professional service at a reasonable price. I'm very satisfied with this business and will continue to use them for all my future maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I have nothing bad at all I could say about the way I was treated and the professionalism at Amato Hyundai My sales rep Sam went more than the extra mile for me to get this entire transaction completed in 24 hours from beginning to close from first phone call made to the dealership **In closing this may not sound like much to some, but I am a smoker and while waiting on my plates to be put on the car I realized that the car I had been dropped off by contained my cigarettes. A young lady in the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Over a period of six or seven years, my wife and I have leased vehicles from the dealer. The sales staff have always been extremely knowledgeable and courteous. At no time did either of us feel pressured. The same can be said for the service staff. Never, did a service take longer than promised. We never had to re-do any service performed either. Each time we interfaced with the crew, we came away pleased. finally, our interface with management was pleasant and meaningful. They always assured our visit to the dealership was pleasant and worth our time. All -in -all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

The staff at Amato Nissan helped me and my family find a awesome vehicle that also fit our budget. The forever warranty is also a huge bonus! 7 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2014

John Amat Nissan is amazing dealership! AJ Jones was a pleasure to work with. He took his time and answered all of our questions and concerns and just really made sure we got what we wanted and needed. I would recommend this place and my sales person to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2013

My experience with Randy at John Amato Nissan was GREAT with a capital G!!! He was professional, kind, patient, and understanding!! I have had such a wonderful experience here at Amato Nissan that I have already started spreading the word as to where to shop for a vehicle. KUDOS to John Amato Nissan!!!! Thank you all for making this experience wonderful and I will most definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2011

Had a great experience at Amato Nissan. Dmitriy made sure to answer all my questions as I was a first time buyer. Even though my long term boyfriend came with me and helped a lot in the decision process, Dmitriy made sure to direct his attention to me, as I would be the title holder for the car. This was big to me as I was hoping for a dealer that would not discredit me as being a woman. Dmitriy came in OUTSIDE of his regular schedule just to help me finish the sale! That was great and unexpected!! Jeff ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review